PEGS editors

Unsolicited submissions that fall within the subject areas of PEGS will be read by the editors and, if considered of publishable quality, by one or more of the International Advisory Panel.

The editors of PEGS are:

Kevin Hilliard

Astrid Köhler

W. Daniel Wilson

Unsolicited submissions should be sent by email to

Editorial Board

Jürgen Barkhoff (Trinity College Dublin)

Anil Bhatti (Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi)

Elizabeth Boa (University of Nottingham)

Alan Corkhill (University of Queensland)

Steffan Davies (University of Bristol)

Henk de Berg (University of Sheffield)

Elisabeth Décultot (University of Halle)

Martin Kagel (University of Georgia)

Katrin Kohl (University of Oxford)

Todd Kontje (University of California, San Diego)

Charlotte Lee (University of Cambridge)

Nicholas Martin (University of Birmingham)

Barry Nisbet (University of Cambridge)

Claudia Nitschke (University of Durham)

Daniel Purdy (Pennsylvania State University)

Sandra Richter (University of Stuttgart)

Simon Richter (University of Pennsylvania)

Ritchie Robertson (University of Oxford)

Nicholas Saul (Durham University)

Peter J. Schwartz (Boston University)

Stefanie Stockhorst (University of Potsdam)

Astrida Orle Tantillo (University of Illinois at Chicago)

Andrew Webber (University of Cambridge)

Joachim Whaley (University of Cambridge)

Last updated 7 September 2018
by SD.

Hosting kindly provided on a Memset dedicated server